How five sleep
Sleeping arrangement illustration
Example for 2 adults + 3 children — illustration, not a floor plan
King bed
2 adults
Queen bed 1
2 children
Queen bed 2
1 child
Living room
Sleeper sofa
Not needed for five
Example from IHG's listed beds; the resort's own pages list no beds, so confirm the unit.
Fits / consider elsewhere
Fits
- You want two bathrooms and a washer and dryer.
- You want all five on fixed beds.
Consider elsewhere
- You need to know the village in advance: West (1,200 sq ft) and East (1,275 sq ft) both list the villa.
- You want no resort fee: the resort page says one applies (it includes parking).
- You need an airport shuttle: IHG's directions page says none.
Opens the hotel's page on IHG. Dates and guests are not filled in: enter your dates, 2 adults and 3 children, and pick the exact room name.
Room facts (this room type)
- Room name used here
- 2 Bedroom Villa (West Village listing); check the name at checkout
- Published max
- 8
- Beds
- 1 King and 2 Queen Beds (IHG); sleeper sofa (IHG description)
- Bathrooms
- 2 (IHG description)
- Size
- 1,200 sq ft (West Village); 1,275 sq ft (East Village)
- Kitchen
- Kitchen described; full appliance list not confirmed (IHG: full kitchen; appliances listed: microwave, refrigerator)
- Source
- IHG room details (October 16, 2026) and holidayinnclub.com resort pages (October 15-16, 2026)
Other room types at this hotel
- 2 Bedroom Villa Golf View: max 8; 1 king + 2 queens (IHG); bathroom count not stated; five fit on fixed beds.
- 2 Bedroom Villa Pool Access: max 8; 1 king + 2 queens (IHG); bathroom count not stated; five fit on fixed beds.
- 2 Bedroom Villa Pool View: max 8; 1 king + 2 queens (IHG); bathroom count not stated; five fit on fixed beds.
- 2 Bedroom Signature Villa: max 8; 1 king + 1 queen (IHG); 2 bathrooms (IHG description); how five sleep is not established.
- 2 Bedroom Standard: max 8; Bed and room type not guaranteed (IHG); bathroom count not stated; how five sleep is not established.
Sources differ on the 3 Bedroom villas (max 11 vs “sleeps up to 12”) and the Studio Suite (max 6 vs up to 5); not covered here.
Hotel facts (whole property)
- Parking
- No separate fee stated by the resort page (holidayinnclub.com): self-parking (two vehicles max per reservation) is included in the resort fee
- Resort fee
- Resort fee: fee applies; check current amountSource: resort page (holidayinnclub.com)
- Shuttle
- No airport shuttle (IHG directions page); a local shuttle van runs around the resort property
- Check-in / out
- 4:00 PM / 10:00 AM; minimum check-in age 21 (IHG directions page)
- Notice
- Main Clubhouse enhancements underway, daytime construction possible (resort page, October 15, 2026)
- Source
- holidayinnclub.com resort page (October 16, 2026) and IHG directions page (October 17, 2026)
Rate conditions for your dates
Cancellation terms, deposits and the total with taxes depend on the rate you pick on the booking page. We have not checked them for this room for any date, so read them there before you pay.
Questions only the hotel can answer
Send this only if these matter to you; everything else above is on the official pages.
Subject: 2 Bedroom Villa, [dates] Hi, I'm looking at the 2 Bedroom Villa for 2 adults and 3 children on [dates]. 1. Which village and unit would we get? 2. What does the resort fee cost per night? 3. Is there a crib? Thanks, [name]
Hotel public areas
Hotel public areas Resort pool and grounds (public areas, not the villa).


Other photos from this hotel (not this room type)
Not this room type From the resort's 2 Bedroom Villa photos; it may show a different unit.

Other Orlando rooms to compare
- Staybridge Royale Parc: 1 King Bed 2 Queen Beds 2 Bedroom Suite. Parking is paid (amount not shown on IHG's page); kitchen appliances are not itemised. See room details
- Orlando Breeze: Two-Bedroom Lodge. Only two fixed beds; IHG sells 1 king 1 queen and 2-king versions, so confirm the unit. See room details
- JW Marriott Bonnet Creek: 2 Bedroom Suite, 2 Queen Beds, 1 King Bed, Pool View (SU2B0030). Sources differ on the maximum (room card 10, earlier records 7); the room card lists a mini fridge, not a kitchen. See room details
Sources and update record
Latest check: October 17, 2026. Open questions: village and unit assignment; resort fee amount; cribs; connecting rooms. Main source: IHG hotel page.
Update history
- October 17, 2026: IHG directions page read (no airport shuttle; check-in 4 PM, check-out 10 AM, age 21).
- October 16, 2026: IHG room details (9 cards) and resort pages re-read.
- October 15, 2026: resort pages read.
- October 22, 2026: page layout rebuilt; no facts changed.
- October 23, 2026: sitewide visual layer — sleep SVG bed cards, scoped gallery labels, city-card photos.
- October 23, 2026: hung confirmed same-room-type official photos for New Yorker, Clementine 2BR, BW Apple Valley, RI Pigeon Forge ONQQ, Willow Brook FS (source-credit basis per user).
- October 23, 2026: visual-org sitewide — one merged gallery, sleep before tradeoffs, no traveler placeholder photo callouts; wrong-room photos collapsed late.