Orlando area · Davenport, FL · unit type

Orlando Breeze Two-Bedroom Lodge for five

Five who want two bedrooms and two full baths and accept one person on the sleeper sofa

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Orlando Breeze Resort
Two-Bedroom Lodge

Fits
Five who want two bedrooms and two full baths and accept one person on the sleeper sofa
Beds
1 king + 1 queen; pullout sleeper sofa (published max 6)
Bedrooms / bathrooms
2 / 2 full (resort page)
Kitchen
Kitchen described; full appliance list not confirmed (resort page: fully equipped kitchen)
Main limit
Only two fixed beds; IHG also sells 2-king versions, so confirm the unit

Hotel facts checked: ; page text edited: ; re-check scheduled by November 14, 2026. Details come from the linked hotel pages and change by date. How we check.

No affiliate links on this site yet. If we add them later they will be marked and never decide which room we recommend. Disclosure policy

How five sleep

Sleeping arrangement illustration

Example for 2 adults + 3 children — illustration, not a floor plan

  • King bed

    2 adults

  • Queen bed

    2 children

Living room

  • Sleeper sofa

    1 child

Example arrangement only. The fifth sleeper uses the sleeper sofa; no rollaway is needed.

Fits / consider elsewhere

Fits

  • You want two full bathrooms.
  • One child is happy on the sleeper sofa.

Consider elsewhere

  • Everyone needs a fixed bed: only a king and a queen.
  • You want no resort fee: the resort page says parking is included in a resort fee.
  • You need a set unit type: IHG lists 1 king 1 queen, 2-king and Premium villas.

Check dates & rates on IHG

Opens the hotel's page on IHG. Dates and guests are not filled in: enter your dates, 2 adults and 3 children, and pick the exact room name.

Room facts (this room type)

Exact name
Two-Bedroom Lodge (IHG: 2 Bedroom Villa 1 King 1 Queen, matched by beds and the word lodge)
Published max
6
Beds
King, queen, pullout sleeper sofa
Bathrooms
2 full (resort page)
Size
1,086 sq ft (resort page)
Kitchen
Kitchen described; full appliance list not confirmed (resort page: fully equipped kitchen)
Source
holidayinnclub.com resort page and IHG room details, read October 16, 2026

Other room types at this hotel

  • 2 Bedroom Villa 2 Kings: max 6; 2 kings; sofa bed (IHG); bathroom count not stated; the fifth person uses the sofa bed.
  • 2 Bedroom Villa Premium: max 6; 2 kings; sofa bed (IHG); bathroom count not stated; the fifth person uses the sofa bed.
  • 2 Bedroom Standard: max 6; Room type assigned at check-in (IHG); bathroom count not stated; how five sleep is not established.

Hotel facts (whole property)

Parking
No separate fee stated by the resort page (holidayinnclub.com): self-parking is included in the resort fee
Resort fee
Resort fee: fee applies; check current amountSource: resort page (holidayinnclub.com)
Source
holidayinnclub.com resort page, read October 16, 2026

Rate conditions for your dates

Cancellation terms, deposits and the total with taxes depend on the rate you pick on the booking page. We have not checked them for this room for any date, so read them there before you pay.

Questions only the hotel can answer

Send this only if these matter to you; everything else above is on the official pages.

Subject: Two-Bedroom Lodge, [dates]

Hi, I'm looking at the Two-Bedroom Lodge for 2 adults and 3 children on [dates].
1. Which unit type would we get, and its bathroom count?
2. What does the resort fee cost per night?
3. Is there a crib?
Thanks, [name]
Hotel public areas

Hotel public areas Resort exterior and aerial view (not the lodge interior).

Multi-story building with balconies, palm trees and a lawn.
Resort building exterior. Photo: IHG / Holiday Inn Club Vacations official site
Aerial view of a resort with a pool, a tennis court and several buildings.
Aerial view of the resort. Photo: IHG / Holiday Inn Club Vacations official site
Other photos from this hotel (not this room type)

Not this room type Similar-unit photos (illustrative) and a floor plan tied to the Lodge only by its file name and the page it sits on.

Similar room (illustrative): kitchen with white cabinets, a white refrigerator, electric stove and microwave, and a counter with two mugs and a plate of croissants.
Similar room (illustrative) – the source label reads “Full kitchen with fridge, stove and microwave in a two-bedroom villa at Orlando Breeze Resort”: it says “villa”, not “Lodge”, at the same resort, on the Two-Bedroom Lodge page. Photo: Holiday Inn Club Vacations official site (holidayinnclub.com)
Similar room (illustrative): dining table with woven-seat chairs and two framed sunset pictures on a gray wall.
Similar room (illustrative) – the source label reads “Dining room table with six chairs in a two-bedroom villa at Orlando Breeze Resort”: it says “villa”, not “Lodge”, at the same resort, on the Two-Bedroom Lodge page. Photo: Holiday Inn Club Vacations official site (holidayinnclub.com)
Overhead floor plan of a two-bedroom unit with a kitchen, living and dining area, two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a balcony.
Floor plan on the Two-Bedroom Lodge page. The image has no label of its own; we treat it as this room only because its file name (OBR_FLP_LODGE_2BD) and the page it sits on tie it to the Lodge. Photo: Holiday Inn Club Vacations official site (holidayinnclub.com)

Other Orlando rooms to compare

  • Orange Lake: 2 Bedroom Villa. Which village and unit a booking gets is not confirmed; a resort fee applies (it includes parking; amount not shown). See room details
  • Staybridge Royale Parc: 1 King Bed 2 Queen Beds 2 Bedroom Suite. Parking is paid (amount not shown on IHG's page); kitchen appliances are not itemised. See room details
  • Staybridge Universal Blvd: 2 Queen One Bedroom Suite Bath Shower Combination. Published max is exactly 5, and the fifth bed space is a single sofa bed. See room details

All Orlando rooms compared

Check dates & rates on IHG

The same hotel also has a Booking.com page (hotel page, no dates or room preset).

Sources and update record

Latest check: October 16, 2026. Open questions: unit-type mapping; resort fee amount; cribs. Main source: IHG hotel page.

Update history
  • October 16, 2026: resort page and IHG room details (5 types) read.
  • October 22, 2026: page layout rebuilt; no facts changed.
  • October 23, 2026: sitewide visual layer — sleep SVG bed cards, scoped gallery labels, city-card photos.
  • October 23, 2026: hung confirmed same-room-type official photos for New Yorker, Clementine 2BR, BW Apple Valley, RI Pigeon Forge ONQQ, Willow Brook FS (source-credit basis per user).
  • October 23, 2026: visual-org sitewide — one merged gallery, sleep before tradeoffs, no traveler placeholder photo callouts; wrong-room photos collapsed late.