Orlando area · International Drive · conditional room

Rosen Inn Deluxe Double with a rollaway

Five who accept one paid rollaway that has to be requested

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
Deluxe Double Room with two double beds

Fits
Five who accept one paid rollaway that has to be requested
Beds
2 double beds; max 4 on existing beds
Bedrooms / bathrooms
One room, no separate bedroom / bathroom count not stated
Kitchen
Not stated
Main limit
A fifth guest needs a rollaway: a request, not a guaranteed assignment

Hotel facts checked: ; page text edited: ; re-check scheduled by November 15, 2026. Details come from the linked hotel pages and change by date. How we check.

No affiliate links on this site yet. If we add them later they will be marked and never decide which room we recommend. Disclosure policy

How five sleep

Sleeping arrangement illustration

Example for 2 adults + 3 children — illustration, not a floor plan

  • Double bed 1

    2 adults

  • Double bed 2

    2 children

  • Rollaway (requested, paid)

    1 child

Example arrangement only. The fifth position depends on the rollaway being assigned.

Fits / consider elsewhere

Fits

  • You accept one temporary bed and a nightly charge.

Consider elsewhere

  • You need five fixed beds or no add-on: see the two-bedroom suites.
  • You need a separate bedroom: this is one room.

Check dates & rates on the hotel's site

Opens the hotel's own website. Dates and guests are not filled in: enter your dates, 2 adults and 3 children, and pick the exact room name.

Room facts (this room type)

Exact name
Deluxe Double Room with two double beds
Published max
4 with existing beds
Beds
2 double beds
Fifth guest
One rollaway per room, on request
Crib
Crib for an infant free of charge, on request (room page)
Source
Rosen Inn room page and hotel-information page, read October 16, 2026

Other room types at this hotel

Rosen Plaza and other room types were not read.

No other room type at this hotel is covered here.

Hotel facts (whole property)

Rollaway
Rollaway, one per room: $20 plus tax per night (hotel policy page)
Dated channel record
Expedia showed $22.25 per night for a near-identical room; not confirmed as the same room
Parking
Not verified
Resort fee
Not verified
Source
Rosen Inn hotel-information page, read October 16, 2026

Rate conditions for your dates

Cancellation terms, deposits and the total with taxes depend on the rate you pick on the booking page. We have not checked them for this room for any date, so read them there before you pay.

Questions only the hotel can answer

Send this only if these matter to you; everything else above is on the official pages.

Subject: Deluxe Double Room with two double beds, [dates]

Hi, I'm looking at the Deluxe Double Room with two double beds for 2 adults and 3 children on [dates].
1. Can one rollaway be assigned to this room for every night?
2. What is the total rollaway charge with tax?
3. Is the request noted on the reservation?
Thanks, [name]

Other Orlando rooms to compare

  • Staybridge Royale Parc: 1 King Bed 2 Queen Beds 2 Bedroom Suite. Parking is paid (amount not shown on IHG's page); kitchen appliances are not itemised. See room details
  • Staybridge Universal Blvd: 2 Queen One Bedroom Suite Bath Shower Combination. Published max is exactly 5, and the fifth bed space is a single sofa bed. See room details
  • JW Marriott Bonnet Creek: 2 Bedroom Suite, 2 Queen Beds, 1 King Bed, Pool View (SU2B0030). Sources differ on the maximum (room card 10, earlier records 7); the room card lists a mini fridge, not a kitchen. See room details

All Orlando rooms compared

Check dates & rates on the hotel's site

Sources and update record

Latest check: October 16, 2026. Open questions: rollaway guarantee for your dates; parking. Main source: Rosen Inn room page.

Update history
  • October 16, 2026: room page and hotel-information page read ($20 plus tax per night, one per room; free crib on request).
  • October 22, 2026: page layout rebuilt; no facts changed.
  • October 23, 2026: sitewide visual layer — sleep SVG bed cards, scoped gallery labels, city-card photos.
  • October 23, 2026: hung confirmed same-room-type official photos for New Yorker, Clementine 2BR, BW Apple Valley, RI Pigeon Forge ONQQ, Willow Brook FS (source-credit basis per user).
  • October 23, 2026: visual-org sitewide — one merged gallery, sleep before tradeoffs, no traveler placeholder photo callouts; wrong-room photos collapsed late.